Sorbet in Pretoria

Ads

In this post we are sharing with you the contact numbers, opening hours and branches address of Sorbet in Pretoria, South Africa.

Sorbet in Pretoria

Locations

Brooklyn Mall

Shop 61 Level 2 Entrance 4 Brooklyn Mall Cnr Veale and Fehrsen St Muckleneuk Pretoria, Gauteng, 0181, Pretoria.
Contact number: 012-346-4414–  <079-866-2394/a>.

Email: Brooklyn@sorbet.co.za

Centurion Mall

Shop 207A, Centurion Mall, 234 South Street, Centurion, 0157, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-643-1063 –  072 530 9982.

Email: centurion@sorbet.co.za

Forest Hill

Shop 54 Forest Hill City N14 Monavoni Centurion Gauteng, 0187, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-668-1897 076-565-5991 .

Email: foresthill@sorbet.co.za

Glen Village

Shop 18 & 19 Glen Village Shopping Centre Cnr Solomon Mahlangu Olympus & Skukuza Rds Faerie Glen Ext 9 Pretoria Gauteng, 81, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-991-2646 –  061-468-0887.

Email: glenvillage@sorbet.co.za

Glenfair

Shop 41 Glenfair Boulevard Cnr Lynnwood Rd & Daventry Street Lynnwood Manor Pretoria Gauteng, 0081, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-361-1768 –  072 267 4203.

Email: glenfair@sorbet.co.za

Groenkloof

Shop 9 Groenkloof Plaza Cnr George Storrar Dr & Bronkhorst St Groenkloof Pretoria Gauteng, 0027, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-340-0202 –  061-478-6500.

Email: groenkloof@sorbet.co.za

Hartbeespoort

Shop 103 A Village Mall@ Hartbeespoort Magalies Boulevard Schoemansville Hartbeespoort, 0216, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-253-2919 – 081-878-5678 .

Email: hartbeespoort@sorbet.co.za

Hazeldean

Shops 15 & 16 Hazeldean Square Shopping CentreCnr Graham & Silverlakes Road, Silverlakes, Pta, 0054 Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-809-4347 –  079 166 2532.

Email: hazeldean@sorbet.co.za

Hillcrest Boulevard

Shop 19 Hillcrest Boulevard Lynwood Road Pretoria, 0083, Pretoria.

Ads

Contact number: 012-362-0205 –  076 927 2528.

Email: Hillcrestboulevard@sorbet.co.za

Jean Crossing

Cnr Jean Avenue & N14 Highway, Jean Crossing, Shop 34B, Die Hoewes Ext, Centurion, 0140, 0157, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-664-0819.

Email: jeancrossing@sorbet.co.za

Kolonnade

Shop 66 B Kolonnade Shopping Centre Cnr Sefako Makgatho & Dr Van der Merwe St Montana Park Pretoria Gauteng, 0159, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-548-0892 –  074-486-5135.

Email: kolonnade@sorbet.co.za

Mall

Shop 25 The Mall @ Reds Hendrik Verwoerd Dr & Rooihuiskraal Rd Rooihuiskraal Ext 15 Wierda Park Pretoria Gauteng, 0149, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-656-0567 –  082-348-5702.

Email: redsmall@sorbet.co.za

Man Brooklyn Mall

Shop 7 Brooklyn Mall, 338 Bronkhorst Street, New Muckleneuk, Pretoria.

Contact number: 063 624 9167 .

Email: brooklyn@sorbetman.co.za

MAN Loftus Park

Shop E02 Loftus Park, Kirkness Street, Arcadia, Pretoria.

Contact number: 010 020-4853 .

Email: loftuspark@sorbetman.co.za

The Club

Shop 111 The Club Retail Park Cnr Pinaster & Dely Roads Hazelwood Pretoria Pretoria Gauteng, 0081, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-346-1827.

Email: theclub@sorbet.co.za

Wonderpark

Shop 312 Wonderpark Cnr Heinrich Ave & Old Brits Road Karenpark Karenpark Gauteng, 0183, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-549-0227.

Email: wonderpark@sorbet.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard

Shop 226 Woodlands Boulevard Cnr De Villebois Mareuil & Garsfontein Roads Pretoria Gauteng, 0042, Pretoria.

Contact number: 012-997-2410 .

Email: woodlands@sorbet.co.za

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.