Sorbet in Johannesburg

Ads

You can see here the schedules, contact numbers and braches address of Sorbet in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Sorbet Johannesburg

Locations

Appletons Village

Shop 13 Appletons Village, Cnr Hill St & Malibongwe Drive, Ferndale, Randburg, 2194, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-791-7940.

Email: appletons@sorbet.co.za

Bedfordview

Village View Shopping Centre, Van Buuren Road Johannesburg Gauteng 2007, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-455-1917.

Email: bedfordview@sorbet.co.za

Benmore Gardens

Shop G05 and G06 Benmore Gardens Cnr Grayston & Benmore Rd Benmore Gardens Sandton Gauteng, 2196, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-326-7770.

Email: benmore@sorbet.co.za

Blairgowrie

Shop BG 15 Blairgowrie Plaza Conrad Dr Blairgowrie Randburg Gauteng 2194, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-781-5436.

Email: blairgowrie@sorbet.co.za

Blue Hills

Shop 59 Bue Hills Shopping Centre Cnr Olifantsfontein & African View Drive Rd Midrand Gauteng, 1687, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-318-0236.

Email: bluehills@sorbet.co.za

Broadacres

Phase 1 Shop 32 Broadacres Shopping Centre Cnr Cedar and Valley Rds Fourways Fourways Gauteng, 2021, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-465-1282 .

Email: broadacres@sorbet.co.za

Bryanston

Shop 33 & 34, Upper Level, Bryanston Shopping Centre, Cnr William Nicol and Ballyclare, Bryanston, 2021, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-463-3018

Email: bryanston@sorbet.co.za

Bryanston Nails

Shop 7D Lower Level Bryanston Shopping Centre Cnr William Nicol & Ballyclare Dr Bryanston Gauteng, 2021, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-021-3368

Email: bryanstonnails@sorbet.co.za

Canterbury Crossing

Shop 3 Canterbury Crossing, Cnr Bram Fischer Drive & Hunter Str, Ferndale, Randburg, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011 886 1451.

Email: canterbury@sorbet.co.za

Carlswald

Shops 35/36 Lifestyle Shopping Centre Cnr Lever & New Rds Midrand Gauteng, 1684, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-318-0302

Email: carlswald@sorbet.co.za

Carnival Mall

Shop #159 Mall@Carnival Cnr Heidelberg & Airport Rds Dalpark Brakpan Brakpan Gauteng, 1552, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-915-6665 .

Email: carnival@sorbet.co.za

Chilli Lane

Shop 38 Chilli Lane Shopping Centre Cnr Rivonia & Leeuwkop Rd Sunninghill Gauteng, 2157, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-234-7120.

Email: chillilane@sorbet.co.za

Clearwater Mall

Shop UM 10A Clearwater Mall Hendrik Potgieter Rd Strubens Valley Gauteng, 1724, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-475-4762.

Email: Clearwater@sorbet.co.za

Cradlestone

Cradlestone Mall Shop U104 Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Farrow Rd Ruimsig Roodepoort Krugersdorp Gauteng, 1747, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 078 057 4636.

Email: cradlestone@sorbet.co.za

Cresta

Shop R10 Upper-Level Cresta Shopping Centre Beyers Naude Dr Cresta Gauteng, 2194, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-476-2508 .

Email: cresta@sorbet.co.za

Cresta Nail Bar

Shop L301 Lower Level (Next to Clicks) Cresta Shopping Centre Beyers Naude Dr Cresta Gauteng, 2194, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-476-4840.

Email: cresta-nails@sorbet.co.za

Drybar Atholl Square

Shop 10 & 12 Atholl Square Cnr Katherine & Wierda Road East Sandown Ext 3 Johannesburg Gauteng, 2196, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-326-8379.

Email: athollsquare@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Bedford Centre

Shop LG 14 A Bedford Centre Smith Road Bedford Gardens Bedfordview Gauteng, 2007, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 063 656 5855.

Email: Bedford@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Dainfern

Shop 15 Dainfern Square Cnr William Nicol & Broadacres Dainfern Gauteng, 2191, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-027-3055.

Email: dainfern@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Ads

Drybar Dunkeld

Shop 2 A Dunkeld Shopping Centre Cnr Bompas and Jan Smuts Ave Dunkeld Gauteng, 2196, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-325-2921.

Email: dunkeld@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Elridge Corner

Shop 30 Elridge Corner Cnr Elizabeth & Ridge Rd Bartlett Boksburg, 1459, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011 894-2211.

Email: elridge@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Greenstone

Shop L136 Greenstone Centre Cnr Van Riebeeck & Modderfontein Road Greenstone Hill Johannesburg Gauteng, 1616, Johannesburg.

Contact number : 011-452-0317.

Email: greenstone@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Hurlingham

Shop 8 -PNP on Nicol Cnr William Nicol and Republic Roads Hurlingham 2196, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-326-2798.

Email: nicol@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Killarney

Shop 81. Killarney Mall Cnr Fourth St & Riviera Rd Killarney Johannesburg Gauteng, 2193, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011- 486-1441.

Email: killarney@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Glen Acres

Shop 10 Glen Acres Shopping Centre Cnr Dann & Monument Roads Glen Marais Kempton Park Johannesburg Gauteng, 1619, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-972-1416.

Email: glenacres@sorbet.co.za

Glenvista

Shop U32A Glenvista Shopping Centre Cnr Biggarsberg & Kirby Bellar Johannesburg Gauteng, 2091, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-432-8373.

Email: glenvista@sorbet.co.za

Grayston

Shop UG4 Grayston Shopping Centre, Cnr Grayston Drive & Helen Road, Strathavon, Sandton, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011 8831408.

Email: grayston@sorbet.co.za

Greenside

#139 Greenway Street Greenside Johannesburg Gauteng 2193, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-646-8346.

Email: greenside@sorbet.co.za

Greenstone

Shop SL 127, Greenstone Shopping Centre, Cnr Modderfontein & Van Riebeeck Street, North East, 2000, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-452-0422.

Email: greenstone@sorbet.co.za

Heidelberg Mall

Shop 62C Heidelberg Mall Cnr Groenfontein & Jacobs Roads, Heidelberg Ext 25, 1441, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 016-341-2402.

Email: heidelberg@sorbet.co.za

Hurlingham

Shop 9, PNP on Nicol, Cnr William Nicol and Republic Roads, Hurlingham, 2196, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-326-4795 .

Email: nicol@sorbet.co.za

Hyde Park

Shop 14 Level 2 Hyde Park Shopping Centre Hyde Park 2196, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-325-5214.

Email: hyde@sorbet.co.za

Lonehill

Shop LL23 Lonehill Shopping Centre Lonehill Boulevard Lonehill Johannesburg Gauteng, 2191, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-027-3888.

Email: lonehill@sorbet.co.za

Mall of Africa

Shop 2034 Mall of Africa, Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City, Midrand 1682, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 078-365-1655.

Email: mallofafrica@sorbet.co.za

Mall of the South

Shop G131, Mall of the South, Cnr Klipriviersberg Road & Swartkoppies Road, Aspen Hills, 1447, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-682-2579.

Email: mallofthesouth@sorbet.co.za

MAN Benmore Gardens

Shop G57 Benmore Shopping Centre, Benmore Road, Benmore Gardens, Sandton, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-883-3334.

Email: benmore@sorbetman.co.za

Northcliff Square

Shop 11 & 12 Northcliff Square Cnr Beyers Naude & Milner St Northcliff Johannesburg Gauteng, 2195, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-782-7356.

Email: northcliffsquare@sorbet.co.za

Northgate

Shop 252 B Northgate Shopping Centre Cnr Northumberland Rd & Olievenhout Ave Northriding Randburg Gauteng, 2162, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-794-4357.

Email: northgate@sorbet.co.za

Norwood

Norwood Mall 6th Ave & Hamlin St Gardens/Norwood Johannesburg Gauteng, 2062, Johannesburg.

Contact number: 011-728-4001.

Email: norwoodmall@sorbet.co.za

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.