Sorbet in Durban

Sorbet in Durban, contact numbers, schedules and branches offices locations.

Sorbet Durban

Locations

Ballito

Shop #651 Ballito Junction, Leonora Drive, Ballito, KZN, 4399, Durban.

Contact number: 032-946-0457072 532 2008.

Email: ballito@sorbet.co.za

Broadway

Shop 16 C and D Astra Shopping Centre 16 Swapo Rd Durban KwaZulu-Natal 4051, Durban.

Contact number: 031-564-5486 082-765-7585 .

Email: broadway@sorbet.co.za

Delcairn (Kloof)

Shop 3, Delcairn Lifestyle Centre, 12 – 18 Village Road, Kloof, KZN, Durban.

Contact number:  031 764 1055063 837 6791 .

Email: delcairn@sorbet.co.za

Flanders Mall

Shop 7 Flanders Mall 14 Flanders Drive Mount Edgecombe Durban KwaZulu-Natal 6070, Durban.

Contact number: 031-539-1114031-539-5163.

Email: flanders@sorbet.co.za

Galleria

Shop G03/04 Galleria Mall Cnr Moss Kolnik & Arbour Roads Amanzimtoti Durban kwaZulu-Natal, 4126, Durban.

Contact number: 031-904-1483,

Email: galleria@sorbet.co.za

Gateway

Shop G 073 Gateway Theatre of Shopping 1 Palm Boulevard Umhlanga Ridge Durban kwaZulu-Natal, 4319, Durban.

Contact number: 031-566-3208 .

Email: gateway@sorbet.co.za

Granada Square

Shop 06 Granada Square 16 Chartwell Drive Umhlanga Rocks Umhlanga Rocks kwaZulu-Natal 4320, Durban.

Contact number: 031-561-2538 .

Email: granada@sorbet.co.za

Hillcrest (KZN)

Shop A12 Lillies Corner 12 Old Main Road Hillcrest, 4037, Durban.

Contact number: 031-765-4186.

Email: hillcrest@sorbet.co.za

Hillcrest Corner (KZN)

Shop UF 13 A Hillcrest Corner Shopping Centre, 51-53 Old Main Road, Durban.

Contact number: 031-765-3866 .

Email: hillcrestcorner@sorbet.co.za

La Lucia

Shop 23/24 La Lucia Mall 90 William Campbell Dr La Lucia Durban KwaZulu-Natal 4319, Durban.

Contact number: 031-572-6632.

Email: lalucia@sorbet.co.za

Man Gateway

Shop G162 Gateway Theatre of Shopping, 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge, Durban.

Contact number: 0315661290.

Email: gateway@sorbetman.co.za

Richards Bay

Shop U 025 Boardwalk Inkwazi Shopping Centre Kruger Rand Road, Richards Bay, KZN Durban.

Contact number: 035-789-1214.

Email: richardsbay@sorbet.co.za

Sunningdale (KZN)

Shop 5 Sunningdale Shopping Centre, Village Way, Sunningdale, Durban.

Contact number: 031 5629264.

Email: sunningdale@sorbet.co.za

The Pavilion

Shop 318 The Pavilion Shopping Centre Jack Martens Drive Westville Durban KwaZulu-Natal 3611, Durban.

Contact number: 031-265-8409.

Email: pavilion@sorbet.co.za

Watercrest

Shop UG 16 A Watercrest Mall 141 Inanda Road Waterfall Durban KwaZulu-Natal, 3652, Durban.

Contact number: 031-763-1406 .

Email: watercrest@sorbet.co.za

Westville Mall

Shop 10 Westville Mall 35 Buckingham Terrace, Westville, KZN, Durban.

Contact number: 031 201 4342.

Windermere

Shop 18 Windermere Centre 163-177 Windermere Road Morningside Durban KwaZulu-Natal
4001, Durban.

Contact number: 031-303-2919 .

Email: windermere@sorbet.co.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *