Sorbet in Cape Town

Ads

Sorbet is a beauty therapy salon with more than 200 locations countrywide. Here, on this post, we’ll show its addresses, opening hours, and contact numbers in Cape Town, South Africa.

Sorbet Cape Town

Locations

Bayside Mall

Shop 37 Bayside Mall, Cnr Blaauwberg Rd & Otto Du Plessis Drive, Tableview, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-556-2955 – 076 104 1652.

Email: bayside@sorbet.co.za

Belvedere Square

Shop 6 Belvedere Rd Belvedere Square Rondebosch Western Cape, 7735, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-671-7631.

Email: belvedere@sorbet.co.za

Camps Bay

Shop 109 The Promenade Victoria Road Camps Bay Camps Bay Western Cape, 8040, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-437-1755.

Email: campsbay@sorbet.co.za

Canal Walk 1

Shop 583 Upper-level Canal Walk Shopping Centre Century Boulevard Century City Milnerton Milnerton Western Cape, 7441, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-555-4677 – 021 551 7374.

Email: canalwalk@sorbet.co.za

Canal Walk 2

Shop 239 Lower level Canal Walk Shopping Centre Century Boulevard Century City Milnerton Western Cape
7441, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-552-0300 – 081-897-3564.

Email: canalwalk2@sorbet.co.za

Cape Gate

Shop U92 Cape Gate Regional Centre Cnr De Bron & Okavango Rds Brackenfell Brackenfell Western Cape
7561, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-981-3736.

Email: capegate@sorbet.co.za

Cape Quarter

SH037, Cape Quarter Lifestyle Village 27 Somerset Rd Greenpoint Cape Town Western Cape
8005, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-418-4308.

Email: capequarter@sorbet.co.za

Cavendish

Cavendish Square, 1st Floor, Btw Spur and Factorie, 1 Dreyer Street, Claremont, 7735, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021 671 5222 – 021 671 9132 – 060 481 1163.

Email: Cavendish@sorbet.co.za

Constantia

Shop 15 Constantia Courtyard Constantia Village 7 Spaanschemat River Rd Deurdrif Constantia Western Cape
7806, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-794-6687.

Email: Constantia@sorbet.co.za

Drybar Table Bay Mall

Shop G046 Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 & Berkshire Boulevard, Blouberg, Cape Town, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021 285 0351 – 0659954792.

Email: tablebay@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar The Point

Shop 11, The Point Mall, 76 Regent, Cape Town.

Contact number: (021)433-2677 – (021)433-2485.

Email: thepoint@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Drybar Tyger Valley

Shop UL 497 Tyger Valley Shopping Center Willie Van Schoor Avenue Cnr Bill Bezuidenhout & Willie Van Schoor Ave Bellville Bellville Park Western Cape, 7530, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-914-0632 – 081-395-6572.

Email: Tygervalley@sorbetdrybar.co.za

Durbanville Village Square

Shop 27 Village Square Shopping Centre, Cnr Oxford & Queen Streets, Durbanville, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021 001 0043 – 084 582 6163.

Email: durbanville@sorbet.co.za

Gardens

41 Ground Floor Gardens Shopping Centre Cnr Mill & Buitenkant Streets Gardens Oranjezicht Western Cape
8001, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-462-5942 – 021-462-5932 – 076-274-5521

Email: gardens@sorbet.co.za

Gardens 2

Shop 58 Upper-level Gardens Shopping Centre Cnr Buitenkant & Mill St Gardens Oranjezicht Western Cape
8001, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-462-4265 – 079-672-3652.

Email: gardens-nails@sorbet.co.za

Glengarry

Shop 3 Glengarry Shopping Centre Cnr De Bron & Fairtrees Road Brackenfell, 7550, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-981-1087 – 076 524 7390.

Email: glengarry@sorbet.co.za

Hout Bay

Shop C10 (opp Nedbank), Mainstream Mall, Main Road Hout Bay, 7806, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-790-8519.

Email: houtbay@sorbet.co.za

Howard Centre

Shop G21 Howard Centre Forest DrivePinelands, Cape Town, 7430, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-531-0552.

Email: howardcentre@sorbet.co.za

Kenilworth

Shop G004 Pam Golding on Main Cnr Main & Summerly Rds Kenilworth Cape Town Western Cape
7708, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-761-4576 – 021-761-6356 – 079-397-9611.

Email: kenilworth@sorbet.co.za

Long Beach Mall

Shop G23A Longbeach Mall, Cnr Buller Louw Drive & Sunnydale Rd, Milkwood Park, Noordhoek, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021 785 3644 – 074 059 8739.

Email: longbeach@sorbet.co.za

Man Cape Quarter

Unit SHA 05 Cape Quarter Lifestyle Village 27 Somerset Rd Greenpoint Cape Town Western Cape, 8005, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-418-2261 –  062-201-3995.

Email: capequarter@sorbetman.co.za

Meadowridge

Shop 13 Park n’ Shop Figrove Way Meadowridge Cape Town Western Cape, 7806, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-712-3342 – 066-445-7151.

Email: meadowridge@sorbet.co.za

Montclare

Shop 3 Montclare Place Cnr Main & Campground Rd Claremont Newlands Western Cape, 7708, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-671-1644.

Email: montclare@sorbet.co.za

Nails Lifestyle on Kloof

Shop G 08 B Ground Floor, Lifestyle on Kloof, 50 Kloof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.

021 422 0009 – 064 534 8667.

Email: lifestyleonkloof@sorbet.co.za

Paarl Mall

Shop 37 Paarl Mall Cecilia Street Paarl (Woolworths entrance) Paarl Western Cape, 7624, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021 863 2609 – 083 475 1991.

Email: paarl@sorbet.co.za

Paddocks

Paddocks Shopping Centre Cnr Racecourse Rd and Grand National Boulevard Milnerton Cape Town Western Cape, 7441, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-552-2441 – 082-501-6934.

Email: paddocks@sorbet.co.za

Rondebosch

Shop 16 Rondebosch Main Main Road Rondebosch Cape Town Western Cape, 7700, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-685-5483.

Email: Rondebosch@sorbet.co.za

Sea Point

Shop 2A, Ground Floor, Artem Galleria (formerly Adelphi Centre) 277 Main Road, Sea Point, 8050, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-433-1417.

Email: seapoint@sorbet.co.za

Somerset Mall

Shop G341 Somerset Mall Centenary Drive & Intersection of N2 & R44 Somerset West Cape Town Western Cape, 7130, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-851-4004 – 071 198 1391.

Email: somerset@sorbet.co.za

Steenberg

Shop F3 Steenberg Village Steenberg Road Constantia Cape Town Western Cape, 7806, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-701-0365 – 078 631 5724.

Email: steenberg@sorbet.co.za

Stellenbosch

Shop AW 107/108 Eikestad Mall Bird Street Stellenbosch Western Cape Cape Town Western Cape, 7600, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-883-2427.

Email: stellenbosch@sorbet.co.za

Sun Valley Noordhoek

Shop 25 Sun Valley Shopping Centre Ou Kaapse Weg Noordhoek Cape Town Western Cape, 7975, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-785-2767 – 060-805-5888.

Email: sunvalley@sorbet.co.za

Table Bay Mall

Shop G344 Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 & Berkshire Boulevard, Blouberg, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021 285 00 44 – 083 979 1083.

Email: tablebay@sorbet.co.za

The Point

Shop 17 The Point (Checkers Centre) Regent Road Sea Point Cape Town Western Cape, 8005, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-433-1306 – 083-275-8162 – 021 434-0719.

Email: thepoint@sorbet.co.za

Tokai

Shop F218 Blue Route Mall 15 Tokai Road Dreyersdal Western Cape, 7945, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-712-5740 – 073-240-4323.

Email: tokai@sorbet.co.za

Tyger Valley

Shop 594 Tyger Valley Shopping Center (entrace 13) Willie Van Schoor Avenue Cnr Bill Bezuidenhout & Willie Van Schoor Ave Bellville Bellville Park Western Cape, 7530, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-914-0147.

Email: tygervalley@sorbet.co.za

V & A Waterfront

Shop 7201, Victoria Wharf, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town, 8002, Cape Town.

Contact number: 2766-034-9459.

Email: waterfront@sorbet.co.za

Waterstone

Shop 9 Waterstone Village Cnr Main Rd & R44 Somerwest West Cape Town Western Cape, 7110, Cape Town.

Contact number: 021-851-8047 – 072-800-6476.

Email: waterstone@sorbet.co.za

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.