New Balance in South Africa

New Balance stores has a lot of presence in South Africa, here you can see all the addresses, working hours and phone numbers of New Balance stores in South Africa.

New Balance South Africa

Locations

Access Park

Unit G9 Access Park, 81 Chichester Road, Kenilworth.

Email: AccessPark.Outlet@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm.

Atterbury

Atterbury Value Mart Shop Number 2.02 Faerie Glen Ext 15 Pretoria.

Email: Atterbury.Outlet@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm.

Canal Wak

Shop 668 Upper Level Canal Walk Shopping Centre Century City.

Email: Canalwalk@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm.

Diep River

Block D18 Prime Park Mocke Road, Diep River.

Email: DiepRiver.Outlet@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm.

East Point

Shop L101 and L102, East Point Shopping Centre, Cnr Rietfontein Road & North Rand Road, Jansen Park.

Email: eastpoint@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Fourways

Shop F87A, Fourways Mall, Cnr William Nicol Dr & Fourways Blvd, 2191 Fourways, Johannesburg, 2055.

Email: fourways@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Gateway

Shop G175 Gateway Theatre of Shopping, 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Rocks.

Email: Gateway@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm. Friday and Saturday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm.

Kuilsriver

Unit A16 Access Park, 1 van Riebeek Road, Kuils River.

Email: Kuilsriver.outlet@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm.

Mall of Africa

Shop 2223 Mall of Africa, Cnr Magwa Crescent and Karkloof Crescent, Jukskei View, Waterfall City.

Email: mallofafrica@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm.

Menlyn

Shop UF3, Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Menlo Park.

Email: Menlyn@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Palms Centre

Palms Centre, Shop 11a, Corner North Rand Road and 1st Street, Bardene.

Email: Palms.Outlet@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm.

Table Bay

Shop no G248 Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 and Berkshire Boulevard, Blouberg.

Email: tablebay@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm.

Woodmead

Shop 16 Woodmead Value Mart & 535 Waterval Street.

Email: WoodMead.Outlet@newbalance.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm. Sunday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *