Mr Price in Ireland

Ads

On this post you can check all the phone numbers, branch addresses and working hours of Mr Price stores in Ireland.

Mr Price Ireland

Locations

Carlow

Basement

Unit 3 Basement, Hanover Square, Kennedy Avenue, Y21 E0K2, Carlow.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8476723

Email: Carlow@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Barrow Valley

Unit 4 Barrow Valley Retail Park, Sleaty Road, Carlow, R93 A9DN.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 0860670453

Email: carlow2@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Cavan

Units 1 & 2, Cavan Retail Park, Dublin Road, H12 R838, Cavan.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8262144

Email: Cavan@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Cork

Ballincollig

Unit 6 West Side Retail Park, Ballincollig, P31 WR61, Cork.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1304854

Email: Ballincollig@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Bandon

Bypass Business Park, The Bypass, Bandon, Co. Cork, P72 DW62.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0789013

Email: bandon@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Cork City

40-42 North Main Street, Cork City, Co. Cork T12 X32D.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0460932

Email: corkcity@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Midleton

3 Midleton Retail Park, Old Cork Road, Midleton, Co. Cork, P25 XR96.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 0861427723

Email: Midleton@Mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Donegal

Middle Road, Ballyraine, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal F92 F244.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1304847

Email: letterkenny@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Dublin

Blanchardstown

Unit 111, The Blanchardstown Centre, Blanchardstown, D15 HP65, Dublin 15.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8469915

Email: Blanch@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 08:30 – 21:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 19:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Blanchardstown 2

Unit 428, Blanchardstown Retail Park, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 FP78.

Phone number: 086 8825429

Email: blanch2@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Clarehall

Clarehall Retail Park, Malahide Road, Dublin 17.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 0860658882

Email: clarehall@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Coolock

Units 1 &1A Northside retail park , Coolock Drive, D17 TD35, Dublin 5.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8500354

Email: Coolock@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Gullivers

Unit 9 Gullivers Retail Park, Northwood Avenue, Northwood, Santry, Dublin 9, D09 R5WY.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 0868958599

Email: Gullivers@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Kiltipper

Units 7, 14-16 Marlfield Mall, Marlfield, Kiltipper Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24,D24 R9WV.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 7716631

Email: Kiltipper@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Kylemore

Motor City, Kylemore Road, D12 TFR7, Dublin 12.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8084393

Email: Kylemore@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Nutgrove

Unit 6, Nutgrove Retail Park, Nutgrove Avenue, Rathfarnham, D14 T6W4, D14.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8471263

Email: Nutgrove@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Palmerstown

Old Lucan Road, Palmerstown, Dublin 20 D20V002.

Phone number: 086 0675447

Email: Palmerstown@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Tallaght

Unit 1, Airton Road, Tallaght, D24 HY67, Dublin 24.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8723287

Email: Airton@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Galway

Terryland

Terryland Retail Park, H91 DVH5, Galway.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8411433

Email: Terryland@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Westside

Unit 3 West City Centre, Seamus Quirke Road, H91 R52X, Galway.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8412052

Email: Westside@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Kilkenny

Kilkenny

Kells Road, Co. Kilkenny. R95 NX79.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0433449

Email: kilkenny@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Ferrybank

Ross Abbey Town Centre, Ferrybank, Waterford, Co. Kilkenny, X91 Y09W.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1450171

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Kerry

Caherciveen

New Street, Caherciveen, V23 H952 Co. Kerry.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 7763187

Email: caherciveen@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Killarney

Cork Road, Killarney, V93 TW83, Co. Kerry.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8723288

Email: Killarney@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Tralee

Units 7 & 8, The Mile Height, Tralee, V92 HPA8, Co. Kerry.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8500076

Email: Tralee@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Kildare

Athy

Athy, Gallows Hill, Dublin Road, Athy, Co. Kildare, R14 YN83.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0445687

Email: Athy@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Naas

Unit 1 Frayne Centre, Kilcullen Road, Naas, Co. Kildare, W91 CD0K.

Ads

Phone number: 086 0687399

Email: naas@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Laois

Portlaoise

Units 8&9 Lismard Business Park, New Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois – R32 Pt9k.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1304848

Email: Portlaoise@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Rathdowney

Rathdowney Retail Outlet, Johnstown Road, Rathdowney, Co. Laois, R32 VX66.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 4669892

Email: Rathdowney@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Longford

Unit 2, Longford Retail Park, Athlone Road, #39 YY24, Longford.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8189456

Email: Longford@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Louth

Aston Village

Aston Village, Termonfeckin Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth, A92 VY88.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0859108

Email: drogheda2@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Drogheda

Donore Road, Drogueda, CO. Louth, A92 DK11.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0789015

Email: drogheda1@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Dundalk

Unit 17 Williamson’s Mall, Francis Street, Dundalk, Co. Louth A91 NH66.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8470364

Email: dundalk@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

North Link

27 North Link Retail Park, Coes Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth. A91 PC93.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 067 0660

Email: dundalk2@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Mayo

Ballina

Crossmolina Road, Ballina, Co. Mayo F26 Y272.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1304852

Email: ballina@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Castlebar

13 Stephen Garvey Way, Castlebar, Co. Mayo F23 HP83.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1409229

Email: castlebar@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Swinford

Market Square, Swinford, Co. Mayo, F12 T8Y2.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 0445706

Email: swinford@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Meath

Ashbourne

Unit 19 Ashbourne Retail Park, Ashbourne, Co. Meath. A84 E7d0.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1427718

Email: Ashbourne@Mrprice.Ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Bettystown

The Anchorage, Bettystown Retail Centre, Laytown Road, Bettystown, Co. Meath A92 T0xv.

Phone number: 086 0687396

Email: Bettystown@Mrprice.Ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Monaghan

Monaghan, Old Railway Station, North Road, Monaghan, H18 VK11.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 6099536

Email: monaghan@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Offaly

Old Kilroy Unit, High Street, Tullamore, R35 PT73, Co. Offaly.

Get Directions.

Phone number: v085 8188353

Email: Tullamore@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Slig0

Mr Price, Unit 1, Cleveragh Retail Park, The Back Avenue, Cleveragh, Sligo, F91 D6ek.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 0861428203

Email: sligo@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Tipperary

Carrick On Suir

Greystone Street, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary E32 YW59.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 0860465401

Email: carrickonsuir@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Clonmel

Powerstown Centre, Clonmel, E91 KX54, Tipperary.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1304851

Email: Clonmel@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Nenagh

St. Martyr’s Road, Nenagh, E45 KH22, Tipperary.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1304853

Email: Nenagh@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 10:00.

Waterford

Ferrybank

Ross Abbey Town Centre, Ferrybank, Waterford, Co. Kilkenny, X91 Y09W.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1450171

Opening Hours: Monday and Tuesday: 08:30 – 19:00. Wednesday: 08:30 – 20:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 21:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Waterford

Kingsmeadow Retail Park, Inner Ring Road, X91 AE22, Waterford.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8723291

Email: Waterford@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday and Tuesday: 08:30 – 19:00. Wednesday: 08:30 – 20:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 21:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Westmeath

Athlone

Distribution Centre, Cornamaddy Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath N37 XE89.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 1305071

Email: athlone@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Mullingar

Canal Court, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, #91 PP99.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 086 6061903

Email: mullingar@mrprice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Wexford

Bunclody

Ryland Road, Bunclody, Y21 E0K2, Co. Wexford.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8426015

Email: Bunclody@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Enniscorthy

Hempfield, Clohaston, Enniscorthy, Y21 P3Y1, Co. Wexford.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8313606

Email: Enniscorthy@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Wexford

Unit 2, Wexford retail Park, New Line Park, Y35 R654, Co. Wexford.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8438782

Email: Wexford@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Wicklow

Yellow Lane, Knockenrahan, Arklow, Y14 YT71, Co. Wicklow.

Get Directions.

Phone number: 085 8486151

Email: Arklow@MrPrice.ie

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 08:30 – 21:00. Thursday and Friday: 08:30 – 22:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 20:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.