Habitat in France

Ads

Here you can find the locations, phone numbers and opening hours of Habitat stores in France.

Habitat France

Locations

Ajaccio

Rn 194 – Zi De Baléone 20167 Afa.

Phone: +33(0)4 95 77 12 15

Email: Magasin.Ajaccio@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 – 13:00 y 14:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Annemasse

Centre Commercial Cap Bernard 6 Rue De Montréal 74100 Ville-La-Grand.

Phone: +33(0)4 50 04 16 16

Email: Magasin.Annemasse@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Antibes

Chemin Des Terriers Nord Les Semboules Les Terriers Nord Autoroute E8/A8 Sortie 44 06600 Antibes.

Phone: +33(0)4 89 37 12 85

Email: Magasin.Antibes@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Avignon

Centre Commercial Buld’air 130 Chemin Du Pont Blanc. 84270 Vedene

Phone: +33(0)4 88 95 00 10

Email: Magasin.Avignon@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Bordeaux

Le Village Du Meuble 22 Avenue Jean Perrin 33700 Merignac.

Phone: +33(0)5 56 15 27 15

Email: Magasin.Merignac@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Burton Of London Levallois

2/4 Rue Henri Barbusse 92300 Levallois Perret.

Phone: +33(0)1 47 39 66 58

Email: Magasin.Levallois@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 13:30.

Burton Of London Vannes

1 Rue Billault 56000 Vannes.

Phone: +33(0)2 97 54 08 35

Email: Magasin.Vannes@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00. Sunday: Closed.

Clermont Ferrand

Centre Commercial Jaude 18 Rue D’allagnat 63000 Clermont- Ferrand.

Phone: +33(0)4 63 46 00 65

Email: Magasin.Clermont@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Cosmoparis Victor Hugo

1 Place Victor Hugo 75016 Paris.

Phone 0145337618

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Domus

Centre Commercial Domus – Bp 102 16 Rue De Lisbonne 93110 Rosny Sous Bois.

Phone: +33(0)1 49 88 85 80

Email: Magasin.Domus@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 20:00. Sunday: Closed.

Grenoble

2 Rue Hoche 38000 Grenoble.

Phone: +33(0)4 56 60 00 75

Email: Magasin.Grenoble@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

La Defense

Cnit 2 Place De La Défense 92800 Puteaux.

Phone: +33(0)1 70 82 04 65

Email: Magasin.Ladefense@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Lille

36-40 Rue Esquermoise 59000 Lille.

Phone: +33(0)3 59 81 02 75

Email: Magasin.Lille@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: Closed.

Lyon

13 Rue De La Barre 69000 Lyon

Phone: +33(0)4 26 83 32 50

Email: Magasin.Lyon@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Marseille Les Voutes

Quai De La Tourette 13002 Marseille.

Phone: +33(0)4 88 91 01 15

Email: Magasin.Marseillelesvoutes@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Monaco

7 Avenue Saint-Charles 98000 Monaco.

Phone: +377 97 77 69 99

Email: Magasin.Monaco@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:30 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Montpellier

La Mantilla 800 Avenue Raymond Dugrand 34000 Montpellier.

Phone: +33(0)4 30 00 00 00

Email: Magasin.Montpellier@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Nantes

Nantes 12-18 Allée D’orléans Cours Des 50 Otages 44000 Nantes.

Phone: +33(0)2 72 24 00 65

Ads

Email: Magasin.Nantes@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Nice

Centre Commercial Nicetoile 38 Avenue Jean Médecin 06000 Nice.

Phone: +33(0)4 89 41 05 70

Email: Magasin.Nice@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Paris

Paris – Design Lab 10 Place De La République 75011 Paris.

Phone: +33(0)1 70 36 09 85

Email: Magasin.Republique@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Parly

Centre Commercial Parly Ii 78150 Le Chesnay.

Phone: +33(0)1 73 19 67 30

Email: Magasin.Parly@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Pont Neuf

8 Rue Du Pont Neuf 75001 Paris.

Phone: +33(0)1 70 36 09 85

Email: Magasin.Pont-Neuf@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Reims

Forum Commercial Champea, Parc Commercial De Thillois 1 Rue Des Acacias 51370 Thillois.

Phone: +33(0)3 10 00 40 95

Email: Magasin.Reims@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Rennes

Centre Commercial Colombia Place Du Colombier 35000 Rennes.

Phone: +33(0)2 56 85 00 05

Email: Magasin.Rennes@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

République

10, Place De La République 75011 Paris.

Phone: +33(0)1 70 36 32 65

Email: Magasin.Republique@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Roncq

Parc Commercial Promenade De Flandre Route De Roncq 59960 Neuville-En-Ferrain.

Phone: 33(0)3 59 81 03 55

Email: Magasin.Lilleroncq@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Rouen

25 Rue Aux Juifs 76000 Rouen.

Phone: +33(0)2 14 00 42 40

Email: Magasin.Rouen@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Saint Etienne

Centre Commercial De L’arche Carrefour Ratarieux 372 Rd 1082 42480 La Fouillouse.

Phone: +33(0)4 77 93 18 13

Email: Magasin.St-Etienne@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:30 – 12:00 y 14:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Sauvage Poesie

84 Boulevard Fernand Moureaux 14360 Trouville-Sur-Mer.

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

Strasbourg

30 Rue Du 22 Novembre 67000 Strasbourg.

Phone: +33(0)3 69 24 10 55

Email: Magasin.Strasbourg@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: Closed.

Toulon

Centre Commercial L’avenue 83 300, Avenue De L’université 83160 La Valette Du Var.

Phone: +33(0)4 89 51 00 35

Email: Magasin.Toulon@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 11:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Toulouse

Cc Reflets Compans (Anciennement Cc Compans Caffarelli) 3 Esplanade Compans Cafarelli 31000 Toulouse.

Phone: +33(0)5 67 80 04 10

Email: Magasin.Toulouse@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:00. Sunday: Closed.

Velizy Villacoublay

Carre Vélizy 4 Avenue De L’europe 78140 Velizy-Villacoublay.

Phone: +33(0)1 73 19 67 35

Email. Magasin.Velizy@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: 11:00 – 19:00.

Villefranche Sur Saone

342 Avenue De L’europe 69400 Villefranche-Sur-Saône.

Phone: +33(0)4 74 07 25 80

Email: Magasin.Villefranche@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30 – 12:30 y 14:00 – 19:00. Saturday: 09:30 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Villiers Sur Marne

Centre Commercial Les Armoiries 19 Bis Boulevard Jean Monnet n94360 Bry-Sur-Marne.

Phone: +33(0)1 70 97 07 05

Email: Magasin.Villiers@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: 11:00 – 19:00.

Wagram

35 Avenue De Wagram 75017 Paris.

Phone: +33(0)1 70 36 32 85

Email: Magasin.Wagram@Habitat.Fr

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 19:30. Sunday: Closed.

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.