Guineys in Ireland

Ads

In this article, we show you all the branch addresses, contact numbers and working hours of Guineys stores in Ireland.

Guineys Ireland

Locations

Belfast

24-26 Castle Place, Belfast, BT1 1GB.

Get directions.

Email: belfast@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (0044) 2895680189

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Castlebar

Hopkins Road, Castlebar.

Get directions.
Email: castlebar@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (094) 9067085

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm.

Clonmel

13/14 Irishtown Road, Clonmel.

Get directions.

Email: clonmel@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (052) 6190010

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Cork

36/37 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork.

Get directions.

Email: cork@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: : (021) 4273905

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 pm – 6:00 pm.

Dublin

11/12 North Earl Street, Dublin 1.

Get directions.

Email: sandra.gallagher@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (01) 8724377

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Dundalk

32-33 Clanbrassil Street, Dundalk, Co. Louth.

Get directions.

Email: dundalk@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (042) 9340315

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Kilkenny

40 Upper John Street, Kilkenny.

Get directions.

Email: kilkenny@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (056) 7805933

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:30 pm – 5:30 pm.

Limerick

William St Mall, Limerick.

Get directions.

Email: limerick@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (061) 432040

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Mullingar

Castle St, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Get directions.

Email: mullingar@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (044) 9381000

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Talbot Street

83 Talbot Street, Dublin 1.

Get directions.

Email: 83@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (01) 8747221

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:30 am – 5:30 pm. Sunday: closed.

Tralee

The Parklands, Ivy Terrace, Tralee.

Get directions.

Email: tralee@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (066) 7119120

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm. Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:30 am – 5:00 pm.

Waterford

Georges Street, Waterford.

Get directions.

Email: waterford@michaelguiney.com

Phone number: (051) 304055

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm. Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 12:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.