Factory Direct in Canada

Ads

Factory Direct is one of the largest discount retailers in Canada, offering a wide variety of electronics and housewares. Below, we display all the locations, schedules, and phone numbers of the Factory Direct stores in Canada.

factory direct Canada

Locations

Barrie

400 Bayfield Street, Barrie, Ontario, Canada, L4M 5A1.

Get Directions

Phone number: 7057970361.

Email: barrie@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Brampton

2 Kennedy Road South, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6W 3E1.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9057967788.

Email: brampton@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Brantford

603 Colborne St, Brantford, Ontario, Canada, N3S 7S8.

Get Directions

Phone number: 2262503034.

Email: brantford@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Hamilton

1151 Upper James St, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, L9C 3B2.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9055746655.

Email: hamilton@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Kitchener

1138 Victoria St N, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2B 3C9.

Get Directions

Phone number: 5197723284.

Email: kitchener@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

London

765 Exeter Road, London, Ontario, Canada, N6E 1L3.

Get Directions

Phone number: 5199631046.

Email: london@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Mississauga

1310 Dundas St E, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L4Y 2C5.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9053610788.

Email: mississauga@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Mississauga North

6435 Erin Mills Pkwy, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L5N 3P3.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9053630286.

Email: mississauganorth@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Nepean

1651 Merivale Rd, Nepean, Ontario, Canada, K2G 3K2.

Get Directions

Phone number: 6136880616.

Email: nepean@factorydirect.ca

Ads

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 11:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Newmarket

130 Davis Drive, Newmarket, Ontario, Canada, L3Y 2N1.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9058539804.

Email: newmarket@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Niagara Falls

7190 Morrison Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada, L2E 7K5.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9053581708.

Email: niagara@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

North York

39 Orfus Road, North York, Ontario, Canada, M6A 1L7.

Get Directions

Phone number: 6472580440.

Email: northyork@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Oshawa

200 Ritson Rd N, Oshawa, Ontario, Canada, L1G OB2.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9054360200.

Email: oshawa@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Ottawa

1235 Donald Street, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1J 8W3.

Get Directions

Phone number: 6136880126.

Email: ottawa@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 11:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Rexdale

35 Woodbine Downs Blvd, Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada, M9W 6N5.

Get Directions

Phone number: 4166445326.

Email: rexdale@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Scarborough

1420 Kennedy Road, Scarborough, Ontario, Canada, M1P 2L7.

Get Directions

Phone number: 4167597788.

Email: scarborough@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Windsor

1500 Huron Church Road, Windsor, Ontario, Canada, N9C 3Z3.

Get Directions

Phone number: 5199460283.

Email: windsor@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 08:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Woodbridge

501 Applewood Cres, Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada, L4K 4J3.

Get Directions

Phone number: 9056605030.

Email: woodbridge@factorydirect.ca

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 07:00 pm. Saturday: 10:00 am – 06:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 05:00 pm.

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.