Camilla in Australia

Camilla was founded in 2004 by Camilla Franks, a famous designer who inspires her luxurious and occasion wear by faraway cultures. On this post, we show you all the addresses, phone numbers, and business hours of Camilla in Australia.

Camilla Australia

Locations

New South Wales

Bondi Junction Boutique

Shop 3060, Level 3 (Near David Jones), Bondi Junction Westfield, 500 Oxford St, Bondi Junction 2022 Nsw.

Email: Bondi@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9130 1430.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Thursday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm. Friday: 9:30 am – 7:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm.

Castle Towers Boutique

Shop 439/440, Level 3 (Next To Apple), 14 Castle Street, Castle Hill Nsw 2154.

Email: Castletowers@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 8608 1180.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Chatswood Boutique

Shop 028/ Level 1, Chatswood Chase, 345 Victoria Ave, Chatswood Nsw 2067. Located Near Concierge.

Email: Chatswood@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9410 0790.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday to Friday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm. Thursday: 9.30 am – 9:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Miranda Boutique

Shop 2190, Level 2 (Opposite Apple &T2), Westfield Miranda, 600 Kingsway, Miranda Nsw 2228.

Email: Miranda@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9525 4119.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday to Friday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm. Thursday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm.

Mosman Boutique

Shop 2, 647 Military Road, Mosman Nsw 2088.

Email: Mosman@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9969 9200.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 19:00 am – 5:30 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Paddington Boutique

Shop 6, 134-140 Oxford Street, Paddington Nsw 2021.

Email: Paddington@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 8021 5603.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Qvb Boutique

Shop 39, Level 1, Queen Victoria Building, 455 George Street Sydney Nsw 2000.

Email: Qvb@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9267 2961.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm. Thursday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Warringah Boutique

Shop 1203, Ground Level, Westfield Warringah Mall Cnr Condamine Street & Pittwater Road, Brookvale Nsw 2100.

Email: Warringah@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9905 3338.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Sydney Airport Boutique

Shop 2s-0013, T3 Domestic Terminal, Sydney Airport Nsw 2020.

Email: Sydney.Airport@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 2 9317 5898.

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: 7:00 am – 7:00 pm.

Victoria

Brighton Boutique

15 Church Street Brighton Vic 3186.

Email: Brighton@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 3 9989 0660.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday to Wednesday: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm. Thursday, Friday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Chadstone Boutique

Shop 356, Ground Floor (Next To Nespresso) Chadstone Centre, 1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone Vic 3148.

Email: Chadstone@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 3 9569 4123.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday to Wednesday: 10:00 am – 5:30 pm. Thursday to Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm. Saturday to Sunday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Doncaster Boutique

Shop 1078, Level 1 (Opposite Oroton) Westfield Doncaster, 619 Doncaster Road, Doncaster Vic 3108.

Email: Doncaster@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 3 8202 5010.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday to Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Friday to Thursday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Emporium Boutique

Shop 2-022, Level 2, Emporium Melbourne, 287 Lonsdale St, Melbourne Vic 3000.

Email: Emporium@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 3 8609 8256.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday to Wednesday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm. Friday to Thursday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm. Saturday to Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm.

Hawksburn Boutique

510 Malvern Road, Hawksburn Village, Prahran Vic 3181.

Email: Hawksburn@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 3 9521 3010.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: Closed.

Queensland

Indooroopilly Boutique

Shop 2126 , Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, 322 Moggill Road, Indooroopilly Qld 4068.

Email: Indooroopilly@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 7 3878 7294.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm.

James Street Boutique

Shop 1, 19 James Street, Fortitude Valley Qld 4006.

Email: Jamesst@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 7 3852 6030.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Pacific Fair Boutique

Shop 2715, Level 1 Pacific Fair Shopping Center Hooker Blvd Broadbeach Qld 4217.

Email: Pacificfair@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 7 5538 9441.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Robina Boutique

Shop 4006, Ground Floor (Across Mecca), Robina Town Centre, 19 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina Qld 4230.

Phone: +61 7 5580 9604.

Email: Robina@Camilla.Com.Au

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Thursday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Queens Plaza Boutique

Shop Ul-04, Level 1 (Across David Jones) Queens Plaza, 226 Queen Street, Brisbane Qld 4000.

Email: Queensplaza@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 7 3180 2290.

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Friday: 9:30 am – 7:00 pm. Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm.

Western Australia

Shop 162, Ground Floor (Opposite David Jones) 9 Bayview Terrace, Claremont Wa 6010.

Email: Claremont@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 8 9286 2975.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Thursday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:30 pm.

South Autralia

Shop T102, Fashion Mall (Opposite Mecca), Burnside Village, 447 Portrush Road, Glenside Sa 5065.

Email: Burnside@Camilla.Com.Au

Phone: +61 8 8338 1135.

Opening Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm. Thursday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *