Bathu in South Africa

Bathu is a South African footwear brand claiming to portray an authentic African story. Below, we listed all the locations, business hours, and phone numbers of Bathu in South Africa.

Bathu South Africa

Locations

Acornhoek

Acornhoek Mall, Greenvalley Road, Acronhoek 1360.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: acornhoek@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 08:30 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Amanzimtoti

Galleria Mall, Arbour Road, Umbogintwini, Amanzimtoti, Kwa-Zulu Natal 4216.

Phone: 031 331 0710.

Email: galleria@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 – 19:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00.

Bloemfontein

Shop I41 Mimosa Mall, 131 Keller Street, Bloemfontein 9324.

Phone: 051 444 0726.

Email: mimosa@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 14:00.

Burgersfort

Tubatse Crossing, R37 Burgersfort 1150

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: tubatse@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 19:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 14:00.

Cape Town

Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Century Boulevard, Century City, Cape Town 7001.

Phone: 021 271 0827.

Email: canalwalk@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: 09:00 – 19:00.

Durban

The Pavilion Shopping Centre, Jack Martens Drive, Westville, Durban, 3630.

Phone: 031 331 0717.

Email: pavilion@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00.

East London

Hemingways Mall, Two Rivers Drive, Cambridge Village, East London 5247.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: hemingways@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00.

East Rand Mall

Bentel Avenue, Jansen Park Boksburg 1459.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: eastrand@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 19:00. Saturday to Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00.

Emalahleni

Highveld Mall, Mandela Street, Emalahleni 1035.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: highveld@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 09:00 – 18:00. Friday: 09:00 – 19:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Giyani

Masingita Mall, Shimati Road, Giyani 0826.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: masingita@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00. Saturday to Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Groblersdal

GroblersDal Mall, 6 Van Riebeeck St , Groblersdal 0470.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: groblersdal@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 07:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 07:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 07:00 – 14:00.

Johannesburg

Junction Mall, 100 Carr Street, Newtown Johannesburg 2000.

Phone: 010 2714234.

Email: newtown@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Kimberley

Diamond Pavilion Mall, Cnr Oliver & MacDougall Roads, Kimberley 8301.

Phone: 053 832 9200.

Email: diamondpavilion@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 09:00 – 18:00. Friday: 09:00 – 19:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 14:00.

Mamelodi

Mamelodi Mams Mall, Mahube Valley, Mamelodi, Pretoria 0147.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: mams@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00. Saturday: 08:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Mbombela

Mbombela iLanga Mall, Bitterbessie Street, West Acres, Nelspruit, 1200.

Phone: 013 414 0092.

Email: ilanga@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Mthath

Ngebs City Mthatha Ngebs City, Errol Spring Avenue, Mthatha 5100.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: mthatha@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 16:00.

Polokwane

Savannah Mall, Cnr Thabo Mbeki & Grimm Street, Fauna Park, Polokwane 0699.

Phone: 015 414 0008.

Email: savannah@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Port Elizabeth

Greenacres Shopping Centre, Ring Road, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth 6045.

Phone: 041 353 5021.

Email: greenacres@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 16:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 14:00.

Pretoria

387 Helen Joseph Street, Pretoria Central, Pretoria 0002.

Phone: 012 320 0664.

Email: pretoriacbd@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 13:00.

Rustenburg

Waterfall Mall, 1 Augrabies Street, Cashan, Rustenburg, North West, 0300.

Phone: 010 271 4246.

Email: waterfall@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Rustenburg (2)

Rustenburg Mall, Swartruggens Road, Rustenburg 0299.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: rustenburg@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 15:00.

Springs Mall

Springs Mall, 19 Jan Smuts Road, Selection Park, Springs 1559.

Phone: 010 880 4319.

Email: springs@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 16:00.

Thohoyandou

Thavhani Mall, Thavani Road, Thohoyandou 0950.

Phone: 015 960 1477.

Email: thavhani@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00.

Vaal

Vaal Mall, Rossini Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark 1900.

Phone: 010 271 4233.

Email: vaal@bathu.co.za

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 19:00. Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 16:00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *