Bailey Nelson in Australia

Bailey Nelson offers a wide variety of glasses to all types of faces. Here, we display all the working hours, addresses, and contact numbers of Bailey Nelson in Australia.

Publicidad

Bailey Nelson Australia

Locations

Australian Capital Territory

Shop EG 18-2, Ground Floor Canberra Centre, Bunda Street.
Canberra City, ACT, 2601.

Phone: (02)62300070.

Email: canberra@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9:00 – 18:00. Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00–17:00.

New South Wales

Bondi Beach

Shop 6, 157 Curlewis Street
Bondi Beach, NSW, 2026.

Phone: (02) 4810 0507.

Email: bondi@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Bondi Junction

Westfield Bondi Junction, Level 1 Shop 1018500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022.

Phone: (02) 93694701.

Email: bondijunction@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 18:00. Thursday: 9:30 – 21:00. Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:30–18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Broadway

Shop 123, 1 Bay Street
Ultimo, NSW, 2007.

Phone: (02) 92120661.

Email: broadway@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 10:00 – 19:00. Thursday: 10:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Byron Bay

Shop 1, 15 Lawson Street
Byron Bay, NSW, 2481.

Phone: (02) 6680 7363.

Email: byron@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 – 17:30.  Saturday: 9:00 – 16:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 16:00.

Greenwood Plaza

Shop M67, Greenwood Plaza 101-103 Miller Street
North Sydney, NSW, 2060.

Phone: (02) 9922 5498.

Email: greenwoodplaza@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 19:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 10:00 – 16:00. Sunday: closed.

Macquarie Centre

Shop 2205, Macquarie Centre Corner of Herring Road & Waterloo Road
North Ryde, NSW, 2113.

Phone: (02) 9870 7829.

Email: macquarie@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 18:00. Thursday: 9:30 – 21:00. Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday: 8:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Manly

Shop 24-10 Sydney Road
Manly, NSW, 2094.

Phone: (02) 99760850.

Email: manly@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 9:00 – 16:00.

Miranda

Shop 2072, Westfield Miranda 600 Kingsway
Miranda, NSW, 2228.

Phone: (02) 9525 7705.

Email: miranda@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 18:00. Thursday: 9:30 – 21:00. Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Newcastle – Charlestown

Tenancy 2074, Charlestown Square 30 Pearson St
Charlestown, NSW, 2290.

Phone: (02) 4942 1517.

Email: charlestown@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Newtown

239 King Street
Newtown, NSW, 2042.

Phone: 02 9160 9715.

Email: newtown@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:30 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Paddington

336 Oxford Street
Paddington, NSW, 2021.

Phone: (02) 9332 4493.

Email: william@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Parramatta

Shop 2174A, Level 2Westfield Parramatta 159-175 Church Street
Parramatta, NSW, 2150.

Phone: 02 4058 3578.

Email: parramatta@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 18:00. Thursday: 9:30 – 21:00. Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday: 8:00 – 18:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Pitt Street – Westfield Sydney

Level 2 near David Jones Food Hall Westfield Sydney (CBD), 188 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000.

Phone: (02) 9233 3153.

Email: pitt@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 19:00. Thursday: 9:30 – 21:00. Friday and Saturday: 9:30 – 19:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00.

Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00.

Northen Territory

GD226, 247 Trower Rd
Casuarina, NT, 0810.

Phone: (08) 8945 5206.

Email: casuarina@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9:00 – 17:30. Friday: 9:00 – 19:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 15:00.

Queensland

Brisbane CBD

Rowes Arcade, 235 Edward Street
Brisbane, QLD, 4000.

Phone: (07)32200493.

Email: edward@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9:00 – 18:00. Friday: 9:00 – 18:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 15:00.

Carindale

Shop 1041, Carindale Shopping Centre 1151 Creek Rd
Carindale, QLD, 4152.

Get directions.

Phone: (07) 3843 1156.

Email: carindale@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Chermside

Shop 1380, Westfield Chermside, Gympie Rd & Hamilton Rd
Chermside, QLD, 4032.

Get directions.

Phone: (07) 33504827.

Email: chermside@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Fortitude Valley

Shop 9, 65 James Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006.

Get directions.

Phone: (07)3852 6634.

Email: jamesst@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 18:30. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 15:00.

Garden City

Shop 2312, Westfield Garden City Kessels Rd,
Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD, 4122.

Get directions.

Phone: (07) 2104 3865.

Email: gardencity@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Gold Coast – Pacific Fair

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre Shop 2750, 2-32 Hooker Boulevard
Broadbeach, QLD, 4218.

Get directions.

Ads

Phone: (07)2104 3837.

Email: pacfair@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Gold Coast – Robina

Shop 4098, Ground Floor, Robina Town Shopping Centre
Robina, QLD, 4230.

Get directions.

Phone: (07) 5575 8173.

Email: robina@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 16:00.

Indooroopilly

Shop 30060A, Level 3 Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, 322 Moggill Road
Indooroopilly, QLD, 4068.

Get directions.

Phone: (07)30599714.

Email: indro@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 16:00.

Toowoomba

Shop 30, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Corner of Margaret and Dent Street.
Toowoomba, QLD, 4350.

Get directions.

Phone: (07)4637 9563.

Email: toowoomba@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: Closed.

South Australia

Marion

Shop 1095 Westfield Shopping Town, 297 Diagonal Road
Oaklands Park, SA, 5046.

Phone: (08)82986415.

Email: marion@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00.

Rundle Mall – Adelaide CBD

154 Rundle Mall
Adelaide, SA, 5000.

Phone: (08)82271864.

Email: rundlemall@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9:00 – 18:00. Friday: 9:00 – 20:00. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00.

Tasmania

35 Murray Street
Hobart, TAS, 7000.

Phone: 03 6108 1227.

Email: hobart@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–16:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 16:00.

Victoria

Camberwell

562 Burke Road
Camberwell, VIC, 3124.

Phone: (03) 9882 4073.

Email: camberwell@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 19:00. Thursday: 9:00 – 18:00. Friday: 9:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 16:00.

Chadstone

Shop 312A, Ground Floor (next to Angus & Coote), Chadstone Shopping Centre, 1341 Dandenong Rd
Chadstone, VIC, 3148.

Phone: (03) 8609 9803.

Email: chadstone@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 19:00. Thursday and Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Doncaster

Shop G304, Westfield Doncaster, Doncaster Rd & Williamsons Rd
Doncaster, VIC, 3108.

Phone: (03) 9840 2078.

Email: doncaster@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 19:00. Thursday and Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Eastland

Shop 2121, Level 2, Eastland Shopping Centre, 171 – 175 Maroondah Highway
Ringwood, VIC, 3134.

Phone: (03) 8820 8060.

Email: eastland@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday and Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Fitzroy

161 Gertrude Street
Fitzroy, VIC, 3065.

Phone: (03) 8376 6133 .

Email: fitzroy@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Flinders Lane

Shop G304, 239 Flinders Lane
Melbourne, VIC, 3000.

Phone: (03) 9662 1791.

Email: flinders@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 – 18:00.  Saturday: 10:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Fountain Gate

Shop 1039, Westfield Fountain Gate, 352 Princes Highway
Narre Warren, VIC, 3805.

Phone: 03 9704 2303.

Email: fountaingate@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 17:00. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Glen Waverley

G-088, 235 Springvale Rd
Glen Waverley, VIC, 3150.

Phone: (03) 412 00 657.

Email: theglen@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Highpoint

Shop 2127, Highpoint Shopping Centre, 120-200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032.

Phone: (03) 9317 8110.

Email: highpoint@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:30 – 17:30. Thursday and Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:30. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Melbourne Central (CBD)

Shop 52, Lower Ground Floor, Melbourne Central Shopping Centre, 211 La Trobe St
Melbourne, VIC, 3000.

Phone: (03) 9654 9194.

Email: mc@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 – 19:00. Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 – 19:00.

South Yarra

401 Chapel Street
South Yarra, VIC, 3141.

Phone: (03)98240504.

Email: chapel@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 – 18:00. Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Southland

Shop 2026, Westfield Southland1239 Nepean Highway
Cheltenham, VIC, 3192.

Phone: 03 9585 5853 .

Email: southland@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday and Friday: 9:00 – 21:00. Saturday: 9:00 – 17:00. Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00.

Western Australia

Claremont

Shop L1.159 Claremont Quarter 9 Bay View Terrace
Claremont, WA, 6010.

Phone: (08)93851832 .

Email: claremont@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 9:00 – 21:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00.

Fremantle

Unit 9/71 Market Street
Fremantle, WA, 6160.

Phone: 08 93352819.

Email: fremantle@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 10:00 – 17:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 16:00.

Joondalup

Tenancy T116420 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup, WA, 6027.

Phone: 08 7082 1728.

Email: joondalup@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:30. Thursday: 10:00 – 17:00. Friday: 9:00 – 17:30. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 16:00.

State Buildings – Perth CBD

The State Buildings Corner Barrack Street and St George’s Terrace
Perth, WA, 6000.

Phone: (08)92021263.

Email: statebuildings@baileynelson.com.au

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 – 18:00. Saturday: 9:00–17:00. Sunday: 11:00 – 16:30.

Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.