UIF Labour Centres in Free State

You can know here the opening hours, contact numbers and locations of UIF Labour Centres in Free State.

UIF Labour Centres Free State

Locations

Bethlehem

#37 Louw Street, Bethlehem.

PO Box 1244, Bethlehem, 9700.

Contact Number: (058) 303 5293.

Email: khwasa.mothalosa@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Bloemfontein

Allied Building, c/o Charlotte Maxeke and west Burger Streets, Bloemfontein. P.O BOX 2058, Bloemfontein, 9300.

Contact Number: (051) 411 6402.

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Botshabelo

#158 Canon Building, Botshabelo, 9781. P.O BOX 963, Thabu Nchu, 9780.

Contact Number: (051) 534 3789 .

Email: Macniven.Ngono@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Ficksburg

Quart House A and B, 28 Voortrekker Street, Ficksburg. PO Box 655, Ficksburg, 9730.

Contact Number: (051) 933 2299.

Email: Joseph.Mathebeng@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Harrismith

42 Stuart Street, Harrismith. PO Box 748, Harrismith, 9880.

Contact Number (058) 623 2977.

Email: bibi.ndlovu@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Kroonstad

Cnr 2 Buitekant and Station Streets, Kroonstad. PO Box 437, Kroonstad, 9500.

Contact Number: (056) 215 1812.

Email: Selphus.Malope@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Petrusburg

34 Ossewa Street, Petrusburg. PO Box 269, Petrusburg, 9932.

Contact Number: (053) 574 0932.

Email: Dira.Namane@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Phuthaditjhaba

Cnr Lieta and Moropotsane Streets, Phuthaditjhaba. Private Bag X27, Phuthaditjhaba, 9866.

Contact Number: (058) 713 0373 .

Email: Mapula.Mamburu@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Sasolburg

Die Akker Building, 2 Fichardt Street, Sasolburg. PO Box 473, Sasolburg, 9470.

Contact Number: (016) 976 3200.

Email: Sebatana.Lesenyego@labour.gov.za / fs.customercare@labour.gov.za

Schedule: Monday to Friday: 07:30 to 16:00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *