Impact Auto in Canada

Impact Auto Auction is Canada’s premier salvage auction, with the largest facilities, a strong buyer base, and high auction returns. On this page, you can check all the branch addresses, telephone numbers, and working hours of Impact Auto in Canada.

Impact Auto Canada

Locations

Calgary South

285125 Duff Drive Rockyview, AB T1X0K1.

Email: Calgary@IAAI.com

Phone: 4032851411.

Fax: 8773603752.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

CAN-AM Processing Centre

406 Lake Avenue North Hamilton, ON L8E3C2.

Email: hamilton@impactauto.ca

Phone: 9055604045.

Fax: 9055607111.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Edmonton

27286 96 Ave. NW Box # 1366 Acheson, AB T7X6J3.

Phone: 5877722680.

Fax: 8778782375.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Halifax

300 Sky Blvd Enfield, NS B2T1K3.

Email: Halifax@IAAI.com

Phone: 9028733933.

Fax: 9028324545.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Hamilton

406 Lake Ave. North Hamilton, ON L8E3C2.

Email: Hamilton@IAAI.com

Phone: 9055604045.

Fax: 9055607111.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

London

1900 Gore Road London, ON N5W6B8.

Email: London@IAAI.com

Phone: 5194576448.

Fax: 8775935278.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Manitoba

1981 Plessis Rd Winnipeg, MB R3W1S3.

Email: SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca

Phone: 2049857844.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm.

Moncton

20 Marriott Drive Moncton, NB E1A7S4.

Email: Moncton@IAAI.com

Phone: 5068555297.

Fax: 8778785149.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Montreal

2000 Leopold-Hamelin Laval, QC H7E4P2.

Email: Montreal@IAAI.com

Phone: 4504524043.

Fax: 4504522310.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Ottawa

1717 Burton Road Vars, ON K0A3H0.

Email: Ottawa@IAAI.com

Phone: 6134433171.

Fax: 6134430835.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Quebec City

1215 Industriel St-Nicolas, QC G7A1A9.

Email: Quebec@IAAI.com

Phone: 5815015016.

Fax: 8777914579.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

St. John’s

1155 Kenmount Road Paradise, NL A1L0V8.

Email: St.Johns@impactauto.ca

Phone: 9028733933.

Fax: 9028324545.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Sudbury

90 National Street Garson, ON P3L1M5.

Email: Sudbury@IAAI.com

Phone: 7055602723.

Fax: 7055609867.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Toronto

535 Wentworth St W Oshawa, ON L1J6G5.

Email: Toronto@impactauto.ca

Phone: 2893160646.

Fax: 2893161056.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Vancouver

7111 No. 8 Road Richmond, BC V6W1L9.

Email: Vancouver@IAAI.com

Phone: 6042786556.

Fax: 8777914886.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Winnipeg

1981 Plessis Rd Winnipeg, MB R3W1S3.

Email: SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca

Phone: 2049857844.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm.

Comentarios cerrados.